As long as testing goes on, we log quite intensively - see Privacy page for details.
We use this information to troubleshoot and secure the system.
Having this information is detrimental to ensuring your privacy.
After testing, we intend to reduce the logging to an absolute minimum to protect your information.
At this point in time we will also delete old logs.